• Keep In Touch - Sign up for updates!

  • Skip to content

    About Us

    About the Central California Wedding Professionals

    We Care About Our Work

    Central Coast Wedding Professionals (CCWP) is the premier wedding professional organization on the Central Coast. Founded in 1992, CCWP has grown to include over 140 of the most talented wedding professionals in the industry. CCWP members are carefully selected and screened to ensure that your wedding day or event is a success from start to finish.

    Board Of Directors

    Sean Dasmann

    Immediate Past President

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    sean@epicentertainmentslo.com

    Tom Friedman

    President

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    tom@gycrentals.com

    Jonathan Roberts

    Secretary

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    jonathan@bluephoto.biz

    Chris Bailey

    Vice President

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    Chris@epicentertainmentslo.com

    Vanessa Friedman

    New Memberships

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    vanessa@centralcoasttent.com

    Bob Stock

    Facilities

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    bob@p1dj.com

    Dana Hodgkinson

    Reservations

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    blessedphotographs@gmail.com

    Javier Montes

    Website Liaison

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    info@ccpremier-entertainment.com

    Natalie Ozzimo

    Communications

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    info@bellizzimobeauty.com

    Mike Foley

    Treasurer

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    mike@chefstablecatering.com

    Amanda Holder

    Active Memberships

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    amanda@amandaholderevents.com

    Altee Vigil

    Political Liaison

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    altee@coffeediva.com

    Scott Muir

    Programs

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    scott@muirmusic.com

    Rick Comstock

    Special Projects

    View Bio

    Visit Website

    Visit Website

    avow.ceremony@gmail.com

  • brides

    Congratulations on your engagement!

    Imagine being able to plan your entire wedding in one central location. Whether the wedding of your dreams is a small, intimate gathering or a large, elegant affair, it can all be found at Central Coast Wedding Professionals (CCWP). It is our goal to provide you with peace of mind and the very best the Central Coast wedding industry has to offer. We have done the work to ensure that CCWP vendors top the charts when it comes to both integrity and professionalism. Your job, as the bride, is to shine and make memories on your wedding day and our job is to exceed your expectations on every level.

    GET STARTED

    Wedding Industry business:

    Join an exclusive organization of Central Coast Wedding Professionals!

    With over twenty years in the wedding industry, Central Coast Wedding Professionals (CCWP) prides ourselves as being experts in our field. Whether you are a wedding photographer, a make-up artist or an event planner, becoming a member of CCWP is the perfect way to establish both trust and credibility in this competitive industry. Join the ranks of the top wedding and event vendors in the industry and take your business to the next level.

    BECOMING A MEMBER